Playlist

Music Monday: Elsie

I briefly presented to you this young and talented lady when I mentioned her video “The Assassin (Bang Bang)” in one of my post in the beginning of the year. Elsie, better known from touring with Tom Jones, proved that she has not just great voice but also star qualities and ability to diversify in pretty different genres. It seems she’s creating new music style. Elsie’s style.

Year gone by and she released few more songs. I must say I’m obsessed with them. Every day I’m listening them on Soundcloud and can not wait when it will appear on iTunes.

‘Seasons’  is simply beautiful alternative pop perfection with hip-hop elements. It’s the song you will play on repeat.

‘Love Lies’ – song about love and life. Once again beautiful funky pop song garnished bit with disco elements.

That’s how I roll….

 

One thought on “Music Monday: Elsie

  1. Pingback: Changing the music genre a bit… | SOUNDTRACK OF THE YOUTH

Leave a Reply

