Events / Playlist

Cortes at Barfly

I must admit I attended first time Cortes gig by accident when I was invited to the gig at Notting Hill Arts Club. Cortes was supporting singer I went to see. So when I got a chance to hear guys playing again I knew I couldn’t miss this.

Cortes is four members band with charismatic vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Andy Cortes, extremely talented Lithuanian drummer Marijus Aleksa plus Tom Hill on guitar and Sam Davies on bass. They performed songs “Intro”, “Sympathise”, “Don’t Call Me Out”, “I’ll Follow”, “Long Time Coming”, “Surrender”, “Facing My Fear”. My favourite “I’ll Follow”.

If you are looking for great night out with incredible musical energy, don’t miss the next gig of Cortes. Find more information on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/488315737921327/

Leave a Reply

