Playlist

Music Monday: Rorrey Fenty a.k.a Gallest

rihanna-and-brother-rorrey-fenty

urbanislandz.com

As most of you know I’m deeply in love with urban music. Couple days ago I listened one artist I found on Youtube. I decided to check some information about him. Almighty Google told me a lot about this boy but most interesting new was that Rorrey Fenty a.k.a. GQ (Gallest) is brother of Rihanna herself.

But we are talking about music here ‘coz it’s Music Monday and GQ (Gallest) is one’s to watch and one’s to watch. His debut track “Feel Me” dropped at the end of last year. At the time Rorrey is working on new material.

Check his mixtape: http://www.hotnewhiphop.com/gq-gallest-in-my-mind-1-mixtape.67674.html

 

Leave a Reply

