First Part

LDW Atelier Fashion Show At Millennium Knightsbridge

Long waited fashion week started and I finally enjoyed my first fashion show of amazing designer Lewis – Duncan Weedon alongside quit few famous faces in fashion industry: celebrities hairdresser Stuart Phillips, internationally acclaimed hats designer Ilda Di Vico, editor in chief for Superstar Magazine and Official Blogger/Reporter for Britain & Ireland’s Next Top Model Live 2011 Eve Yasmine to name a few. Probably the biggest surprise was one of the models on the catwalk – hottest London socialite, Fashion & Celebrity Journalist Nixalina Watson.

I’ve had amazing impression about this collection. Colourful, sparkling, inspiring, romantic… I’ve seen self-confident débutantes, raising socialites, ladies from Ascot, relaxed romantic Chelsea girls at the beach… I’ve seen real, strong, self-confident women who knows what does she want from life and what does she want to wear. It was presented by Lewis-Duncan Weedon.
I could say it was the collection I would like to wear by myself. I definitely will follow Lewis to see what this amazing designer will offer to the ladies next.

Photo by GM Studio Photography (www.gm-studio.co.uk)
Photos from collection soon.

Leave a Reply

