First Part

Jessie J Had To Cancel Forthcoming Festival Show Due To Injury

Due to a serious injury, having broken her foot in two places Jessie J has had to undergo emergency surgery. As a result of this, under strict orders from her doctor she will not be able to perform for a number of weeks so she can heal and recuperate properly. She is extremely upset and has sent a message to all her fans.

 

“Sorry doesn’t feel enough to say, I am devastated for my fans that I know have been waiting to see me and working hard for tickets. I was so excited about the summer and I’m as upset as you all are. But unfortunately these things happen. I have to remain positive and I promise I will make it up later in the year.” said Jessie J.

 

The festivals affected are:

Paris: Orange Rock Corps

T In The Park

Oxegen

T4 On The Beach

Wembley: Orange Rock Corps

iTunes Festival

Lovebox

Radio Aire Party In The Park

Key 103 Summertime Live

Summer Sonic Japan

 

Leave a Reply

