First Part

www.music-news.com

I’ve been looking for long time where I could read news about music. Finally I found http://www.music-news.com and I recommend this website. It’s very easy navigation on this site. News are short and clear. It’s really good for the person who doesn’t have much time.

They have site http://www.music-news.com/UnsignedHome.asp where they write about the musicians and artists who are not very well known or not very popular.

One more thing which I really like it’s  competitions. You can win CD’s, invitations to gigs or clubs. I was told that many people are visiting the website because of the competitions.

I was asked about the minuses of the website and I can tell honestly I did not find one. I like it very much.

Enjoy:)

Leave a Reply

